PALTA Board of Directors

President

Kimberly Smith

EOG Resources, Inc.

Kimberly_smith@eogresources.com

Smith.kimberly1619@gmail.com

(432) 848-9104

1st Vice President

Anglea Ornelas

NTEX Land Services

aornelas@ntexlandservices.com

(432) 687-0255

2nd Vice President

Amy Love Bushong

Torch Operating, LLC

midlandadmin@torchoperating.com
(432) 205-2000
 

 

Secretary

Darlene Rotan

CrownQuest Operating LLC

drotan@crownquest.com

(432) 994-0705

Treasurer

Chelsea Gonzales

Pioneer Natural Resources USA, Inc.

chelsea.gonzales@pxd.com

(432) 571-3270

Director

Melanie Aiguier

Marshall & Winston, Inc. (Mar-Win)

maiguier@mar-win.com

(432) 684-6373

Director

Kymberly Homan

Henry Resources LLC

kholman@henryresources.com

(432) 694-3000

Director

Karl Pennington

Pioneer Natural Resouces USA Inc.

karl.pennington@pxd.com

(432) 571-3023

 

CPLTA Liaison

Melissa Calley, CPLTA

Texas Pacific Water Resources (TPWR)

melnell@hotmail.com

(432) 413-7707

NALTA Liaison

Ashleigh Barden

COG Operating, LLC

abarden@concho.com

(432) 818-2275

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Permian Association of Lease and Title Analysts