PALTA Board of Directors

President

Kimberly Smith

Laredo Petroleum

kimberly.smith@laredopetro.com

(432) 685-8053

1st Vice President

Chris Stevens, CPLTA

COG Operating, LLC

cstevens@concho.com

(432) 818-2384

2nd Vice President

Tia Alexander

Pioneer Natural Resources USA, Inc

tia.alexander@pxd.com

(432) 571-3423

Secretary

Kayla Hale, CPLTA

COG Operating, LLC

khale@concho.com

(432) 686-3028

Treasurer

Chelsea Gonzales

Pioneer Natural Resources USA, Inc.

chelsea.gonzales@pxd.com

(432) 571-3270

Director

Amy Bushong

Torch Operating

midlandadmin@torchoperating.com

 

Director

Kymberly Homan

Henry Resources LLC

kholman@henryresources.com

(432) 694-3000

Director

Anglea Ornelas

NTEX Land Services

aornelas@ntexlandservices.com

(432) 687-0255

CPLTA Liaison

Billie Lopez, CPLTA

Diamondback Energy, Inc

blopez@diamondbackenergy.com

(432) 245-6055

NALTA Liaison

Ashleigh Barden

COG Operating, LLC

abarden@concho.com

(432) 818-2275

Past President/Board Advisor

Stephanie Wilson, CPLTA

COG Operating, LLC

swilson2@concho.com

(432) 688-6608

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Permian Association of Lease and Title Analysts